Home > Majors and Programs > Latimer Family Library
  • Hours of Operation

      

    Library Schedule 2014 

     

     

    Fall Semester Library Schedule

    Beginning Monday, August 25, 2014

    Sunday 12:00 noon-11:45 pm
    Monday - Thursday 8:15 a.m-11:45 p.m.
    Friday 8:15 a.m.-4:45 p.m.
    Saturday     10:00 a.m.-4:45 p.m.

     

       

    Fall Extended Weekend

    October 10 - October 14, 2014

    Friday, October 10 8:15 a.m.-3:45 p.m.

    Saturday & Sunday,

         October 11 & October 12

    CLOSED
    Monday, October 13 8:30 a.m.-3:45 p.m.
    Tuesday, October 14 Regular Hours Resume
       

    Thanksgiving Vacation

    November 25 - December 1, 2014

    Tuesday, November 25 8:15 a.m.-7:45 p.m.
    Wednesday, November 26 8:30 a.m.-3:45 p.m.

    Thurs., Fri., & Sat.

         November 27, 28, & 29

    CLOSED

     

    Sunday, November 30 6:00 p.m.-11:45 p.m.
    Monday, December 1 Regular Hours Resume
       

    December, Final Exam Week

    December 5 - December 12, 2014

    Friday, December 5 8:15 a.m.-8:45 p.m.
    Saturday, December 6 10:00 a.m.-8:45 p.m.
    Sunday, December 7 12:00 noon-11:45 p.m.
    Monday, December 8 8:15 a.m.-11:45 p.m.
    Tuesday, December 9 8:15 a.m.-11:45 p.m.
    Wednesday, December 10 8:15 a.m.-11:45 p.m.
    Thursday, December 11 8:15 a.m.-4:45 p.m.
    Friday, December 12 8:15 a.m.-3:45 p.m.
       
       
    (Schedule subject to change)