• Contact Us

    Dr. Stephen M. Jodis, Dean
    The Herbert W. Boyer School of Natural Sciences, Mathematics, and Computing
    Phone: 724-805-2631

Home > Majors and Programs > Environmental Science
  • Environmental Science Faculty and Staff

    Our experienced and knowledgeable professors teach and mentor environmental science students throughout their college years. This unique field, combining natural sciences, environmental topics and classes in the humanities can be daunting to navigate; fortunately, the personal mentorship and expertise of our faculty helps ensure that environmental science students graduate from Saint Vincent College confident and well-prepared for a successful career in the field.

    Environmental Science Faculty

    Dr. Caryl L. Fish, Director 

    Ms. Angela Belli 

    Dr. Jim Kellam 

    Dr. Tim Kelly 

    Dr. Gene Torisky 

    Dr. Cynthia Walter