Home > Majors and Programs > Schools of SVC > Alex G. McKenna School of Business, Economics, and Government
  • McKenna School Advisory Council

    The McKenna School is supported by an advisory council, which is composed of business leaders, foundation heads, prominent people in public policy, and alumni. The primary purpose of the council is to assist in strategic planning, program and curriculum review, and resource development.

    Judith Bacchus,  VP and Chief Human Resource Officer - Kennametal Inc. 

    Robert Bartolacci, C'86, Executive VP and CFO - Modern Group

    T. William Boxx, S'92, Chairman and CEO - Philip M. McKenna Foundation

    Dr. Richard V. Burkhauser, C'67, Sarah Gibson Blanding Professor and Chair of Policy Analysis and Management Department - Cornell University

    Amanda Cecconi, C'87, COO - Change: Healthcare, Chairperson

    George N. Derhofer, C'75, Retired Executive - VF Corporation

    David Gaito, Senior Vice President - Secured Lending - PNC Business Credit

    Michael W. Gleba, President - Sarah Scaife Foundation

    Richard B. Guskiewicz, C'54, Professor Emeritus - Saint Vincent College

    Raymond Hanley, President and CEO - Federated Investors Management Company

    Daniel Hennessy, Vice President Operation Integration - Latrobe Specialty Metals

    Doug Kepple, C'85, Retired Executive - Credit Suisse

    Luke A. Latimer, C'98, Executive Vice President/Treasurer - R&L Development Company

    Christopher J. Masciantonio, C'85, General Manager, Government Affairs - United States Steel Corporation

    Philip McGivney, C'93, Senior Manager - KCPMG

    James Meredith, C'93, Vice President and Financial Advisor - Hefron-Tillotson, Inc.

    Dr. Donald Mullineaux, C'67, DuPont Chair in Banking and Financial Services and Director of the School of Management - University of Kentucky

    Michael Murray, C'84, Managing Partner - American Credit Card Processing Corp.

    Gabriel B. Pellathy, C'95, Managing Director of Government Affairs - PPG Industries

    David K. Roger, C'91, President and Trustee - Hillman Foundation

    Hans Sack, Retired Executive

     Neal Zuzik, C'98, Director of Global Procurement - Ashland Consumer Markets