Home > Majors and Programs > Schools of SVC > Herbert W. Boyer School of Natural Sciences, Mathematics, and Computing
  • Boyer School Advisory Council

    Mr. James F. Will, L.H.D., C'60, D'94 Chair
    President Emeritus
    Saint Vincent College 

    Dr. William E. Amatucci, C'86
    Section Head, Space Experiments Section
    Plasma Physics Division, Code 6755
    Naval Research Laboratory

    Mr. Thomas Anderson
    Maritom, LLC

    Dr. Gregory Bisignani

    Dr. Herbert W. Boyer, C'58, D'81
    Co-Founder, Genentech, Inc.

    Dr. Angelo DeMezza, C'69

    Dr. Umberto A. DeRienzo, C'88

    Dr. William A. DiCuccio, C'70

    DrDavid A. Dzombak, Ph.D., P.E., DEE, C'79
    Hamerschlag University Professor
    Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
    Carnegie Mellon University

    Dr. Thomas P. Gessner, C'64


    Ms. Cheryl A. Harper, C'88
    Physics and Mathematics Teacher
    Greensburg Salem High School

    Mr. Michael L. Keslar, C'80
    Executive Vice President
    BNY Mellon

    Mr. Mark Joseph Pincus, C'96
    Senior Research Investigator, Translational Patient Cell Models Technology Leader,  Icagen, Inc.

    Dr. David M. Siwicki, C'80

    Col. Thomas A. Summers, C'85  
    Chief, Strategic Plans and Policy Division (A5XP)
    Directorate for Operations, Plans & Requirements, USAF

    Ms. Shelley D. Verdun, C'88
    Global Program Manager
    PPG Industrial Coatings
    PPG Industries, Inc.

    Mr. Stephen P. Yanek, C'68
    Former Program Manager
    Applied Physics Laboratory
    The Johns Hopkins University

    Dr. Daniel J. Yaniro, C'79
    Director, VoIP Program and Project
    AT&T Laboratories

    Updated June 2016