Meet Your Counselor


Christina AndraeChristina Andrae
Associate Director  
E-mail: christina.andrae@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2259
Text: 724-221-3331
Recruiting Areas: Westmoreland County


David-CollinsDavid Collins
Admission Counselor  
E-mail: david.collins@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2009
Text: 724-221-3332
Recruiting Areas:  Transfer and non-traditional freshman students plus AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT,FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NM, NV, OK, OR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, WA, WI, WY, US Territories, PR and VI and International 


 

Pat ConryPat Conroy
Admission Counselor  
E-mail: pat.conroy@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2508
Text: 724-221-3336




William CusickWilliam Cusick
Admission Counselor  
E-mail: william.cusick@stvincent.edu 
Phone: 724-805-2871
Text: 724-221-3338
Recruiting Areas: Adams, Berks, Bradford, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Juniata, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Lycoming, Mifflin, Monroe, Montgomery, Montour, Northampton, Northumberland,  Perry, Philadelphia, Pike, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne, Wyoming, York Counties, NJ.


 

Donna EdmondsDonna Edmonds
Associate Director  
E-mail: donna.edmonds@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2496
Text: 724-221-3341
Recruiting Areas:Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, Warren, NY and OH.


318

Katelyn Karasack
Associate Director, Event and Visit Coordinator  
E-mail: katelyn.karasack@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2485
Text: 724-221-3359



 

Nicole MatichNicole Matich Beckett
Admission Counselor 
E-mail: nicole.beckett@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2621
Text: 724-221-3360
Recruiting Areas: Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Fayette, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, McKean, Potter, Somerset, Washington Counties and WV.


Timothy O'Mara

Timothy O'Mara
Associate Director 
E-mail: timothy.omara@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2965
Text: 724-221-3321
Recruiting Areas: DE, DC, MD and VA


Melissa SobekMelissa Gigliotti Sobek
Associate Director  
E-mail: melissa.sobek@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2570
Text: 724-221-3363
Recruiting Areas: Allegheny County