Meet Your Counselor

 

501616Ross Abbott
Admission Counselor  
E-mail: ross.abbott@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2871
Text: 724-221-3338 
Recruiting Areas: Delaware, Maryland, Virginia and Washington D.C.


Christina AndraeChristina Andrae
Associate Director  
E-mail: christina.andrae@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2259
Text: 724-221-3331
Recruiting Areas: Westmoreland County


Nicole Matich

Nicole Beckett
Assistant Director
E-mail: nicole.beckett@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2621
Text: 724-221-3360
Recruiting Areas: Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Fayette, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, McKean, Potter, Somerset, Washington Counties and WV.


Dave-Collins

David Collins
Admission Counselor  
E-mail: david.collins@stvincent.edu
Recruiting Areas: AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NM, NV, OK, OR, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VI, VT, WA. WI, WY, International Students




Pat Conry

Pat Conroy
Admission Counselor  
E-mail: pat.conroy@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2508
Text: 724-221-3336



Donna EdmondsDonna Edmonds
Associate Director  
E-mail: donna.edmonds@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2496
Text: 724-221-3341
Recruiting Areas:Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, Warren, NY and OH.

 


Renee Garbeglio

Renee Garbeglio
Associate Director for Events and Visit Coordination  
E-mail: renee.garbeglio@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2544
Text: 724-221-3348



Shannon-OReilly 

Shannon O’Reilly
Admission Counselor  
E-mail: shannon.oreilly@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2965
Recruiting Areas: Adams, Berks, Bradford, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Juniata, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Lycoming, Mifflin, Monroe, Montgomery, Montour, North Umberland, Northampton, Perry, Philadelphia, Pike, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne, Wyoming, York Counties, NJ


Colleen-Palumbo

Colleen Palumbo
Transfer Counselor  
E-mail: colleen.palumbo@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2485
Text: 724-221-3359
Recruiting Areas: Transfer and non-traditional freshman



Melissa SobekMelissa Gigliotti Sobek
Associate Director  
E-mail: melissa.sobek@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2570
Text: 724-221-3363
Recruiting Areas: Allegheny County