Meet Your Counselor


501616Ross Abbott
Admission Counselor  
E-mail: ross.abbott@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2871
Text: 724-221-3338 
Recruiting Areas: Adams, Berks, Bradford, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Juniata, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Lycoming, Mifflin, Monroe, Montgomery, Montour, North Umberland, Northampton, Perry, Philadelphia, Pike, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne, Wyoming, York Counties and NJ.



Christina AndraeChristina Andrae
Associate Director  
E-mail: christina.andrae@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2259
Text: 724-221-3331
Recruiting Areas: Westmoreland County


Pat Conry

Pat Conroy
Admission Counselor  
E-mail: pat.conroy@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2508
Text: 724-221-3336



Donna EdmondsDonna Edmonds
Associate Director  
E-mail: donna.edmonds@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2496
Text: 724-221-3341
Recruiting Areas:Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, Warren, NY and OH.

 


Renee Garbeglio

Renee Garbeglio
Admission Counselor  
E-mail: renee.garbeglio@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2544
Text: 724-221-3348
Recruiting Areas:  Transfer and non-traditional freshman students 


318

Katelyn Karasack
Associate Director, Event and Visit Coordinator  
E-mail: katelyn.karasack@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2485
Text: 724-221-3359



Nicole Matich

Nicole Matich Beckett
Admission Counselor 
E-mail: nicole.beckett@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2621
Text: 724-221-3360
Recruiting Areas: Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Fayette, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, McKean, Potter, Somerset, Washington Counties and WV.


Timothy O'Mara

Timothy O'Mara
Associate Director 
E-mail: timothy.omara@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2965
Text: 724-221-3321
Recruiting Areas: DE, DC, MD and VA


Melissa SobekMelissa Gigliotti Sobek
Associate Director  
E-mail: melissa.sobek@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2570
Text: 724-221-3363
Recruiting Areas: Allegheny County