Click on the Program Title to see more information.

Month Day Weekday 2019
Seminars & Conferences
Saint Vincent College SBDC
Fee Program
Feb. 13 Wednesday First Step to Business Success $ 20 9:30 – 11:30 a.m.
March 13 Wednesday First Step to Business Success $ 20 9:30 – 11:30 a.m.
April 10 Wednesday First Step to Business Success $ 20 9:30 – 11:30 a.m.
May 8 Wednesday First Step to Business Success $ 20 9:30 – 11:30 a.m.
June 12 Wednesday First Step to Business Success $ 20 9:30 – 11:30 a.m.
Sept. 11 Wednesday First Step to Business Success $ 20 9:30 – 11:30 a.m.
Oct. 9 Wednesday First Step to Business Success $ 20 9:30 – 11:30 a.m.
Nov. 13 Wednesday First Step to Business Success $ 20 9:30 – 11:30 a.m.
Specialized Programs
March 21 Thursday Understanding Financial Statements $ 45 9 a.m.– Noon
April 11 Thursday HR - TBD $ 45 8:30 – 11:30 a.m.
April 25 Thursday QuickBooks Basic $ 95 9 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
May 2 Thursday QuickBooks Advanced $ 95 9 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
May 14 Tuesday Succession Planning $ 45 9 a.m.– Noon
Sept. 19 Thursday QuickBooks On-Line $ 45 9 a.m.– Noon
International Trade Programs
May 21 Tuesday U.S. Global Growth Conference $ 195 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
FAY PENN Programs
April 12 Friday Understanding Financial Statements $ 45 9 a.m. - Noon
June 14 Friday QuickBooks On-Line $ 45 9 a.m. - Noon
Sept. 27 Friday QuickBooks Basic $ 95 9 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Oct. 18 Friday QuickBooks Advanced $ 95 9 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Oct. 25 Friday HR Program - TBD $ 45 8:30 – 11:30 a.m.

 

Grow Your Business

Whether you need help identifying local markets for your business, or developing a business plan and want a second opinion, or have small business issues you want to clarify, our SBDC consultants are ready to help you grow your business.

The SBDC's one-on-one management consulting emphasizes education and guidance in finding practical solutions to business problems. Consulting is confidential and provided at no fee by a staff of skilled professionals.

We can offer guidance on the following:

  • Start-Up Procedures
  • Business Planning
  • Financial Analysis
  • Capital Acquisition Assistance