Home > Admissions and Aid > Undergraduate Students > Meet Your Counselor
  • Meet Your Counselor

  • Christina Andrae Christina Andrae
    Associate Director  

    E-mail: christina.andrae@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2259
    Text: 724-259-8097

    Recruiting Areas: Westmoreland County


  • Patrick Conroy

    Pat Conroy
    Admission Counselor  

    E-mail: pat.conroy@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2508

     



  • William Cusick

    William Cusick
    Admission Counselor  

    E-mail: william.cusick@stvincent.edu 
    Phone: 724-805-2871
    Text: 412-996-0987

    Recruiting Areas: Adams, Berks, Bradford, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Juniata, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Lycoming, Mifflin, Monroe, Montgomery, Montour, Northampton, Northumberland,  Perry, Philadelphia, Pike, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne, Wyoming, York Counties, NJ, FL and US Territories, PR and VI.


  • Donna Edmonds

    Donna Edmonds
    Associate Director  

    E-mail: donna.edmonds@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2496
    Text: 724-804-8027

    Recruiting Areas:Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, Warren, NY and OH.


  • Mara Greiner

    Mara Greiner
    Admission Counselor 

    E-mail: mara.greiner@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2544
    Text: 724-237-5291

    Recruiting Areas: Transfer and non-traditional freshman students


  • Katelyn Karasack

    Katelyn Karasack
    Associate Director, Event and Visit Coordinator  

    E-mail: katelyn.karasack@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2485
    Text: 724-610-9082

    Recruiting Areas:AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NM, NV, OK, OR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, WA, WI, WY and International Students


  • Nicole Matich Nicole Matich
    Admission Counselor 

    E-mail: nicole.matich@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2621
    Text: 724-572-6019

    Recruiting Areas: Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Fayette, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, McKean, Potter, Somerset, Washington Counties and WV.


  • Timothy Omara

    Timothy O'Mara
    Associate Director 

    E-mail: timothy.omara@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2965
    Text: 724-804-8782

    Recruiting Areas: DE, DC, MD and VA


  • Melissa Sobek

    Melissa Gigliotti Sobek
    Associate Director  

    E-mail: melissa.sobek@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2570
    Text: 724-259-8017

    Recruiting Areas: Allegheny County