Home > Admissions and Aid > Undergraduate Students > Meet Your Counselor
  • Meet Your Counselor

  •  David Collins 

    David Collins
    Assistant Vice President of Admission  

    E-mail: david.collins@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2960
    Text: 724-259-8052


  •  Christina Andrae 

    Christina Andrae
    Associate Director  

    E-mail: christina.andrae@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2259
    Text: 724-259-8097

    Recruiting Areas: Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Fayette, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, McKean, Potter, Somerset, Washington Counties and WV.


  •  Donna Edmonds 

    Donna Edmonds
    Associate Director  

    E-mail: donna.edmonds@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2496
    Text: 724-804-8027

    Recruiting Areas: Westmoreland County


  •  Patrick Conroy 

    Pat Conroy
    Admission Counselor  

    E-mail: pat.conroy@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2508

    Recruiting Areas: Westmoreland County


  •  Melissa Sobek 

    Melissa Gigliotti Sobek
    Associate Director  

    E-mail: melissa.sobek@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2570
    Text: 724-259-8017

    Recruiting Areas: Allegheny County


  •  Shawn Gouch 

    Shawn Gouch
    Admission Counselor  

    E-mail: shawn.gouch@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2871
    Text: 724-804-8327

    Recruiting Areas: Adams, Berks, Bradford, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Juniata, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzern, Lycoming, Mifflin, Monroe, Montgomery, Montour, North Cumberland, Northampton, Perry, Philadelphia, Pike, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne, Wyoming, York Counties, NJ, and NY


  • Timothy Omara 

    Timothy O'Mara
    Assistant Director 

    E-mail: timothy.omara@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2965
    Text: 724-804-8782

    Recruiting Areas: DE, DC, MD and VA


  •  Mara Greiner 

    Mara Greiner
    Admission Counselor 

    E-mail: mara.greiner@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2544
    Text: 724-237-5291

    Recruiting Areas: Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, Warren Counties, FL, OH, and US Territories, PR, VI


  •  Katelyn Karasack 

    Katelyn Karasack
    Assistant Director, Event and Visit Coordinator  

    E-mail: katelyn.karasack@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2485
    Text: 724-610-9082

    Recruiting Areas:AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NM, NV, OK, OR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, WA, WI, WY, and International Students


  •   

    Heather Wasler
    Assistant Director  

    Email: heather.wasler@stvincent.edu
    Phone: 724-805-2621
    Text: (724) 804-8405

    Recruiting Areas: All Transfer Students