Skip to main content

Admissions Team

Meet The Admissions Team

Heather-Kabala
Heather Kabala
Dean of Admission
E-mail: heather.kabala@stvincent.edu
Phone:  724-805-2960
Recruiting Area:  International Students

christina-andrae-2020
Christina Andrae
Associate Director  
E-mail:  christina.andrae@stvincent.edu
Phone:  724-805-2259
Text:  724-221-3331
Recruiting Areas:  AK, HI, ID, IA, MN, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WI, and WY
PA Counties: Indiana, Jefferson, Westmoreland

Geri Ball-Pringle-2
Geri Ball-Pringle
Admission Counselor
E-mail:  gerieli.ball-pringle@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2508
Text: 724-221-3321
Recruiting Areas: DE, NJ, Washington, DC
PA Counties: Adams, Berks, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Columbia, Dauphin, Delaware, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Monroe, Montour, Montgomery, Northampton, Northumberland, Philadelphia, Schuylkill and York.

Adam Bowser-2020 headshot
Adam Bowser
Associate Director of Admission and Athletic Relations 
E-mail:  adam.bowser@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2621
Text: 724-221-3360
Recruiting Areas:  AL, AR, FL, KY, LA, MS, MO, TN and WV
PA Counties:  Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Centre, Clearfield, Cumberland, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Mifflin, Perry, Snyder, Somerset and Union.

donna-edmonds-2020
Donna Edmonds
Associate Director  
E-mail:  donna.edmonds@stvincent.edu
Phone:  724-805-2496
Text:  724-221-3341
Recruiting Areas:  CT, IN, IL, MA, ME, MI, NH, NY, OH, RI, and VT
PA Counties:  Armstrong, Beaver, Bradford, Butler, Cameron, Clarion, Clinton, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Lackawanna, Lawrence, Luzerne, Lycoming, McKean, Mercer, Pike, Potter, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Venango, Warren, Wayne and Wyoming. 

Maggie Nelson-3
Maggie Nelson
Regional Admission Counselor  
E-mail: maggie.nelson@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2965
Text: 724-221-3348
Recruiting Areas: Maryland

sharon-nincke-2020
Sharon Nincke
Transfer Counselor  
E-mail: sharon.nincke@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2485
Text:  724-221-3377
Recruiting Areas: Transfer and non-traditional freshman

Br Xavier Omara 2020
Brother Xavier O’Mara, O.S.B.
Assistant to the Dean of Admission
E-mail: xavier.omara@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-691-1709
Recruiting Areas: Homeschool students and Cristo-Rey partner schools

Zachary Remaley-2
Zachary Remaley
Admission Counselor  
E-mail: zachary.remaley@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2871
Text:  724-221-3338
Recruiting Areas: GA, NC, SC, VA, TX
PA Counties: Greene, Fayette, Washington

melissa-sobek-2020
Melissa Gigliotti Sobek
Associate Director  
E-mail:  melissa.sobek@stvincent.edu
Phone:  724-805-2570
Text:  724-221-3363
Recruiting Areas:  AZ, CA, CO, KS, NE, NM, NV, OK, UT, Puerto Rico, and US Virgin Islands
PA Counties:  Allegheny