Skip to main content

President's Cabinet

Saint Vincent College President's Cabinet

Bruce A. Antkowiak, JD
General Counsel

Mary L. Collins
Vice President for Student Affairs

Justin Fabin
Chief Information Officer

Rev. Thomas Hart, O.S.B.
Assistant to the President for Mission

David M. Hollenbaugh
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Heather Kabala
Dean of Admission

Jeffrie Mallory, Ed.D.
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

John J. Smetanka, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Academic Dean

Richard Williams
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Chief Finanical Officer