Meet Your Counselor

Heather-Kabala

Heather Kabala
Dean of Admission  
E-mail:  heather.kabala@stvincent.edu
Phone:  724-805-2960
Recruiting Area:  International Students


501616

Ross Abbott
Assistant Director and Athletic Relations
E-mail:  ross.abbott@stvincent.edu
Phone:  724-805-2871
Text:  724-221-3338 
Recruiting Areas:  CA, DE, FL, GA, IL, MD, NC, SC, TX, VA and Washington D.C.


Christina Andrae

Christina Andrae
Associate Director  
E-mail:  christina.andrae@stvincent.edu
Phone:  724-805-2259
Text:  724-221-3331
Recruiting Areas:  AK, HI, ID, IA, MN, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WI, and WY
PA Counties:  Westmoreland County


Nicole Matich

Nicole Beckett
Assistant Director
E-mail:  nicole.beckett@stvincent.edu
Phone:  724-805-2621
Text:  724-221-3360
Recruiting Areas:  AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, MO, TN, and WV
PA Counties:  Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Fayette, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, McKean, Potter, Somerset, and Washington.


Pat Conry


Pat Conroy
Admission Counselor  
E-mail: pat.conroy@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2508
Text: 724-221-3336


Donna Edmonds

Donna Edmonds
Associate Director  
E-mail:  donna.edmonds@stvincent.edu
Phone:  724-805-2496
Text:  724-221-3341
Recruiting Areas:  CT, IN, MA, ME, MI, NH, NY, OH, RI, and VT
PA Counties:  Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, and Warren. 


Steven Anderson




Steven Anderson
Admission Counselor
E-mail:  steven.anderson@stvincent.edu 
Phone:  724-805-2965
Recruiting Areas:  NJ
PA Counties:  Adams, Berks, Bradford, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Juniata, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Lycoming, Mifflin, Monroe, Montgomery, Montour, Northampton, Northumberland, Perry, Philadelphia, Pike, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne, Wyoming, and York.


Sharon Nincke 

 


Sharon Nincke
Transfer Counselor  
E-mail: sharon.nincke@stvincent.edu
Phone: 724-805-2485
Text:  724-221-3377
Recruiting Areas: Transfer and non-traditional freshman


Melissa Sobek

Melissa Gigliotti Sobek
Associate Director  
E-mail:  melissa.sobek@stvincent.edu
Phone:  724-805-2570
Text:  724-221-3363
Recruiting Areas:  AZ, CO, KS, NE, NM, NV, OK, UT, Puerto Rico, and US Virgin Islands
PA Counties:  Allegheny