Skip to main content

Advisory Council

Our Advisory Council

Mr. James F. Will,L.H.D., C'60, D'94 Chair
President Emeritus
Saint Vincent College 

Dr. William E. Amatucci, C'86
Section Head, Space Experiments Section
Plasma Physics Division, Code 6755
Naval Research Laboratory 

Dr. Gregory Bisignani

Dr. Herbert W. Boyer, C'58, D'81
Co-Founder, Genentech, Inc.

Dr. Angelo DeMezza, C'69

Dr. Umberto A. DeRienzo, C'88

Dr. William A. DiCuccio, C'70

DrDavid A. Dzombak, Ph.D., P.E., DEE, C'79
Hamerschlag University Professor
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Carnegie Mellon University

Dr. Thomas P. Gessner, C'64

Ms. Cheryl A. Harper, C'88
Physics and Mathematics Teacher
Greensburg Salem High School

Mr. Michael L. Keslar, C'80
Executive Vice President
BNY Mellon

Dr. Daniel Kett
Professor of Medicine
University of Miami
Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center

Mr. Mark Joseph Pincus, C'96
Biology and Biotechnology Teacher, National Honor Society Adviser,
Science & CTE Departments,
Ironwood Ridge High School, Oro Valley, AZ

Ms. Andrea Redinger, C'01
Biology Teacher and Gifted Coordinator
Greensburg Salem High School

Dr. David M. Siwicki, C'80

Col. Thomas A. Summers, C'85  
Vice Chairman
Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board

Ms. Shelley D. Verdun, C'88
Global Program Manager
PPG Industrial Coatings
PPG Industries, Inc.

Mr. Stephen P. Yanek, C'68
Applied Physics Laboratory
The Johns Hopkins University;
Executive Consultant, Engineering and Management Executives, Inc.