Skip to main content

2021 SGA Executive Board Installed in Gavel Ceremony

2021 SGA Executive Board Installed in Gavel Ceremony

2020 SGA Executive Board Officers
by Public Relations | November 16, 2020

LATROBE, PA – The incoming officers of the Saint Vincent College Student Government Association (SGA) Executive Board were officially installed during the annual gavel ceremony on Nov. 14 in the Fred M. Rogers Center.

The newly installed Executive Board members include president Robert Gigliotti, a junior biology major from Pittsburgh (15205); vice president Alaina Dorazio, junior biology major from Derry; treasurer Andrew Kunz, sophomore finance major from Cranberry Township; and secretary Sarah Centore, junior biology major from Canonsburg.   

Dorazio retains her vice president position for a second consecutive year, while Gigliotti served as the SGA executive board treasurer for 2019-20, and now succeeds outgoing executive board president Kaleb Wilson, a senior politics major from Carmichaels.

Centore succeeds outgoing secretary Isaac Pesicka, a senior communication major from Cleveland, Ohio.


PHOTO (from left to right): Sarah Centore, Robert Gigliotti, Alaina Dorazio and Andrew Kunz